Members of the committees responsible for the planning of the 2018 ASCO-SITC Clinical Immuno-Oncology Symposium are listed below by committee type.

2018 Program Committee

Howard L. Kaufman, MD (Chair)
Rutgers Cancer Institute of New Jersey
Replimune Group, Inc.

Antoni Ribas, MD, PhD (Chair-Elect)
University of California Los Angeles Medical Center

Mary L. (Nora) Disis, MD, FASCO (Immediate Past Chair)
University of Washington

Stephen M. Ansell, MD, PhD
Mayo Clinic

Ezra E.W. Cohen, MD, FRCPC, FASCO
University of California, San Diego

Marka R. Crittenden, MD, PhD
Earle A. Chiles Research Institute, Providence Cancer Center

Stephen Gottschalk, MD
St. Jude Children's Research Hospital

James L. Gulley, MD, PhD, FACP
National Cancer Institute

Roy S. Herbst, MD, PhD
Yale School of Medicine

Kim A. Margolin, MD, FASCO
City of Hope National Medical Center

Elizabeth A. Mittendorf, MD, PhD
Dana-Farber/Brigham and Women’s Cancer Center

Kunle Odunsi, MD, PhD
Roswell Park Cancer Institute

Michel Sadelain, MD, PhD
Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center

Ann W. Silk, MD
Rutgers Cancer Institute of New Jersey

Mario Sznol, MD
Yale School of Medicine and Yale Cancer Center

Laura Wood, RN, MSN, OCN
Cleveland Clinic Taussig Cancer Center