Members of the committees responsible for the planning of the 2018 ASCO-SITC Clinical Immuno-Oncology Symposium are listed below by committee type.

2018 Program Committee Leadership Group

Howard L. Kaufman, MD (Chair)
Rutgers Cancer Institute of New Jersey

Antoni Ribas, MD, PhD (Chair-Elect)
University of California, Los Angeles

Mary L. (Nora) Disis, MD, FASCO (Immediate Past Chair)
University of Washington